Pickup
SupportGuidelinesCities
Get the app

Delete Your Account

We're sorry to see you go

Delete Your Account In-App

To delete your Pickup account, please follow these simple steps:

  1. Open the Pickup app
  2. Go to your Profile tab
  3. Tap Settings
  4. Scroll down and tap Delete Account
  5. Confirm your decision
Important: Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data, including game history, profile information, and chat messages will be permanently deleted.

Need Help?

If you're having trouble deleting your account in the app or have questions, please contact us:

You can also email us directly at support@joinpickup.app

Pickup
© 2026 Big Boy Apps LLC · Make friends through sports
Product
DownloadSupportAboutCareers
Safety
Community guidelinesChild safetyDelete account
Legal
PrivacyTerms